Faculty :

The faculty of the Institute is committed to shaping the leaders of the fourth pillar of democracy.

Full Time Teachers
Sr. No. Name of Faculty Qualification Subject / Specialization
1. Sunil Mishra M.J., M.F.A. General Affairs, Public Relations / Technology Information, Mass Communication
2. Kalyani Hingnikar M.Sc. (Home Science), Diploma Gemmology, Diamond Grading, Jewellary Design Jewellary
3. Yogesh Mankar Textile Engineer Textille Science, Wet Processing, Knitting Technology, Textile Testing, Dyeing Technology
4. Anurag Choudhari M.F.A. (Applide Arts) Animation Drawing, Graphic Design
5. Chakrapani Dev Master of Fation Design Student Welfare
Teachers on Hour Basis
Sr. No. Name of Faculty Qualification Subject / Specialization
6. Dr. Vasant Khaparde M.J., L.L.B., P.H.D. Press Law, News Paper Management, History of Journalism
7. Dinesh Tekade M.J. Modern News Reporting Feature Writing
8. Babita Belkhode B.J. Current Affairs

The Training :

The internship-training programme is the part of the academic course. In this training students become familliar with the working and shape of the organization. Now the whole world is entering into the phase of cyber journalism. For fulfilling the need of the students the Institute has published its house journal "The CIIMCOM TIMES" on Internet.

The Placement & Career Advancement scheme :

The country needs skilled personnel's, be it in the area of advertising, Public Relations, Reporting, Acting, Video-programming, and Photo Journalism etc. Our various courses have been designed with an eye on future employment demand. For the realizaiton of the dreams of the students the Institute approaches the reputed organizations of pring and electronic media for accepting the services of our trained media personals.